Johannes Brecht announces “Trois Nocturnes” EP


Johannes Brecht’s new EP is ready to be released by Steve Bug’s Poker Flat Recordings during the next days. It is titled “Trois Nocturnes”, consisting of three originals and one slow version track: “Nuages”, “Sirénes” and “Fetes” are deep, dramatic and driving House tunes.

Brecht has made his mark over the last years being responsible for Henrik Schwarz‘ “Instruments” project and his 2013 release “Holla”. His most recent EP had been published via Ten Walls‘ record label Boso on December 8th, 2014: “Enjoy The Void”. The next one follows on April 20th, 2015– and we are happy to premier “Sirénes” prior to that.


01. Johannes Brecht – Nuages
02. Johannes Brecht – Sirénes
03. Johannes Brecht – Fetes
04. Johannes Brecht – Nuages (Slow Version)